Day 168: What Do You Know?

I can’t believe that all of my posts this week are about Precalculus and Conics!  But my AP Stats students are taking their final in little chunks because of the smarter balanced testing and weird schedules of 30 minute periods.

So my students had class time to prepare and to my delight, they actually worked in teams, went to the boards to explain to others a problem they could explain and generally used the time so productively.  I felt like I had rays of sunbeams radiating from my smile ‘cuz I was so darn proud of them!

20150528_122824 20150528_115700 rev

20150528_115648 20150528_122829

P.S. Please excuse my messy room!  We are still under construction and all of my “stuff” is just out there on the shelves.  Embarrassing!

Posted on May 28, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

