Day 102: Binding Together

I love my garage sale find for $20.  It is a GBC ComboBind machine with the combs included!  The lady I inherited this wonderful apparatus used it occasionally for college, but not as much as she thought she would, so she wanted to get rid of it.  Her loss, my gain!!  Score!20150211_142047

I bind my notes for a chapter/unit and then pull out the comb at the end and reuse for the next chapter.

20150211_142329 20150211_142321

It is so convenient for writing notes with students under the document camera and keeping the papers together in one place.  One of the best $20 purchases I’ve ever made.  What is/are the best garage sale finds you’ve had for your classroom?

 

Posted on February 10, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

