Day 49: Organizing for Engagement

20141105_170816

Oh my gosh!  I love to have activities going on in my classroom, but the prep can be killer!  This week in particular, I’m feeling a little overwhelmed with what needs to get done and creating (for the first time) the activities and materials.  I went home with my head whirling…but I know in my heart that this is GOOD for my kiddos!  And I know that once the activities are created, laminated, organized for storage and vetted, I’ll have them for years to come.

 

Posted on November 6, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

